LeoList

Moderator: blueman

beeohess

LeoList

Post by beeohess »

Hello everyone, I'm a visitor here, and I've never used LeoList before. Since LeoList doesn't seem to have reviews, any tips for successfully navigating it to avoid scams and ripoffs? Anything I should know before I contact a potential provider on there?
Flatulent Fox

Re: LeoList

Post by Flatulent Fox »

beeohess wrote: Sat 07-Sep-2019 3:20 pm Hello everyone, I'm a visitor here, and I've never used LeoList before. Since LeoList doesn't seem to have reviews, any tips for successfully navigating it to avoid scams and ripoffs? Anything I should know before I contact a potential provider on there?
Your best bet is to read reviews here or on other sites. Leolist is a crap shoot, so if you try to go in blind, you better have a finely tuned bullshit detector. The good news is that the cops here mostly only care about minors and trafficking, so there's little chance of getting caught in a sting.
cybertooth

Post by cybertooth »

Flatulent Fox wrote: Sat 07-Sep-2019 5:17 pm
beeohess wrote: Sat 07-Sep-2019 3:20 pm Hello everyone, I'm a visitor here, and I've never used LeoList before. Since LeoList doesn't seem to have reviews, any tips for successfully navigating it to avoid scams and ripoffs? Anything I should know before I contact a potential provider on there?
Your best bet is to read reviews here or on other sites. Leolist is a crap shoot, so if you try to go in blind, you better have a finely tuned bullshit detector. The good news is that the cops here mostly only care about minors and trafficking, so there's little chance of getting caught in a sting.